Our Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

President

James H. Rader

Greenbrier Management Services

One Centerpointe Drive, Suite 200

Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

Phone: 630.946.3516

Email: james.rader@gbrx.com

1st Vice President

Kim Bowling

Mechanical Operations

500 Water Street J340

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: 904-366-4045

Email: Kim_Bowling@csx.com

2nd Vice President

James R. Molnar

Manager – Coatings R&D

Union Tank Car Company

175 West Jackson Blvd.

Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 312-431-2704

Fax: 219-629-0699

molnar@utlx.com

3rd Vice President

Gary Nelson

Progress Rail / Sidney & Lowe Railroad

1600 Progress Drive

Albertville, AL USA 35950

Phone: 256-505-6094

gnelson@s&lrr.com

John Robertson 

Secretary/Treasurer

Railcar Technical Services Association

2146 Windsor Ave. S.W.

Roanoke, VA 24015

Phone: (540) 343-8991

Fax: (540) 343-2410

Email: j.w.robertson@cox.net

Board of Directors

Patrick Ameen

Vice President Industry Relations

Amsted Rail

515 South Franklin Street

West Chester, PA 19385

Phone: ((484) 653- 2602

Email: pameen@amstedrail.com

Jerry Bohacik, Jr.

Vice President of Repair Operations

CF Rail Services

425 North Martingale Road

Schaumburg, IL60173

Phone: (847) 384-4448

Jerry.Bosacik@cfrailservices.com

David Cackovic

Assistant Vice President and Chief Technical Standards

Technical Standards

55500 DOT Road, PO Box 11130

Pueblo, CO 81001

Phone: (719)-585-1880

Fax: (719)-585-1895

Email: david_cackovic@AAR.com

Charles Dupin

Director North American Sales

Miner Enterprises

1200 E. State St

Box 471

Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: (708) 205-5005

Fax: (219) 922-0631

Email: cdupin@minerent.com

Casey Dyer

Senior Director Freight Car Planning & Operations

Union Pacific Railroad

1400 Douglas Street

Omaha, NE 68179

cldyer@up.com

Nichole Fimple

Executive Director Rules and Standards

Safety and Operations Department

Association of American Railroads

(202) 639-2143 (w)

(919) 610-9461 (c)

nfimple@aar.org

William Groos

Senior Vice President

North American Maintenance Network – Retired

GATX Rail

Chicago, IL 60661-3676

Phone:

Email: billgroos@att.net

Ralph Johnson

Chief Engineer – Mechanical

Niemeyer & Associates, P.C.

925 Dunstan Rd

Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: (503-835-3212

James D. Panza

Senior Manager Shop Maintenance-Retired

TTX Company

Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 630-201-0075

Email: JDPanza@comcast.net

Michael Reid

Consultant

Ft Worth, TX

Phone: 817-521-4153

Email: ms4reid@yahoo.com

Andrew Schaffer

President, Plant Division

Rescar Companies

1101 31st Street, Suite 250

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 800-851-5196

aschaffer@rescar.com

 

 

Randall Thomure

Founder

Rail Asset Advisors, LLC

Chicago, IL

P: (815) 412-0542

e: rthomure@ameritech.net

 

Neil West

President

TrinityRail Maintenance Services

2525 Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, TX 75207

neil.west@trin.net

James L. Williams

Director Car Administration – Mechanical

1200 Peachtree Street NE

Norfolk Southern Corporation

Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone:

Fax: Email: James.Williams2@nscorp.com

Steve Beckwith

Consultant

 

 

 

____