Our Officers & Board of Directors



Kim Bowling

CSX Transportation

1st Vice President

James R. Molnar

Manager – Coatings R&D

Union Tank Car Company

3rd Vice President

Nichole Fimple

Executive Director Rules and Standards

Safety and Operations Department

Association of American Railroads


Mike Reid


M & R Railcar Consulting LLC


Board of Directors

David Cackovic

Director of FRA Programs

MxV Rail


Thomas DeLafosse

Vice President, Engineering and Technical Services

Salco Products Inc 


Jonathon Marlow

Reginal Sales Manager


Heidi Dyser

Manager Mechanical Engineering Car

Union Pacific Railroad

Josh Oakley

Sr. Director Operations

TrinityRail Maintenance Services

Rick Koenig

Director of Industry and Railroad Relations

Union Tank

Jeremy Luna

Director Car Repair Billing and Analysis


James H. Rader

Vice President Regulatory Management

Greenbrier Management Services

Robert Sech

AVP Engineering

Wells Fargo

John Sbragia

 Vice President Engineering and Quality


David Ronzani

Director, Railcar Regulatory Compliance

AllTranstek, LLC

Eric Thomas

Manager Car Maintenance

Norfolk Southern Corporation

Bo Thompson

AVP Industry Affairs

Progress Rail